Ciclo Solistas del Siglo XXI

Saturday, May 7 2016 12:00

Auditorio Sony de la Escuela Superior de Música Reina Sofía


Saturday 7th May 10.00 UTC (12.00 Madrid)

Escuela Superior de Música Reina Sofía
Auditorio Sony
Live Broadcast in Radio Clásica

Danzi Ensemble : Marta Femenía, flute; Ángel Luis Sánchez, oboe;
Claudia Camarasa, clarinet; Javier Biosca, bassoon; Carles Pérez, horn;
Karla Martínez, piano



Le tombeau de Couperin (arr. for wind quintet)

I. Prélude II. Fugue III. Menuet IV. Rigaudon



Trio for oboe, bassoon and piano FP 43

I. Presto II. Andante III. Rondo



Summer Music op 31



Wind sextet FP 100

I. Allegro vivace II. Divertissement. Andantino
III. Prestissimo

Next concert: LIVE! in
Friday 13th May 17.30 UTC (19.30 Madrid)

Escuela Superior de Música Reina Sofía (ESMRS)
Auditorio Sony: A concert in tribute to Sir Yehudi Menuhin's centenary
Support to health care of refugees in Greece
Honorary Presidency S. M. Reina Sofía
Sponsored by Fundación Reina Sofía and Cruz Roja
Violin and piano Recital
Works by Tchaikovsky, Sarasate and Waxman among others




Not a user yet? REGISTER

In compliance with the provisions of Article 22.2 of the Spanish Information Society Services and Electronic Commerce Act (LSSI), this portal makes use of cookies. Your use of this website indicates your consent to the use of cookies described in this policy. -
You can alter the settings or find out more in cookies policy.
Cookie Policy +