BEETHOVEN, Ludwig van

Sonata for violin and piano in A major op 47 'Kreutzer'

05-November-2014 Auditorio Sony de la Escuela Superior de Música Reina Sofía

More details

[DURATION: 11' 12'']

I. Adagio sostenuto - Presto 11' 12''





Not a user yet? REGISTER

In compliance with the provisions of Article 22.2 of the Spanish Information Society Services and Electronic Commerce Act (LSSI), this portal makes use of cookies. Your use of this website indicates your consent to the use of cookies described in this policy. -
You can alter the settings or find out more in cookies policy.
Cookie Policy +