BEETHOVEN, Ludwig van

Sonata for violin and piano in F major op 24 'Spring'


More details

[DURATION: 24' 05'']

Delignies Calderón, Pierre

Delignies Calderón, Pierre

Hiber, Mohamed

Hiber, Mohamed

Mohamed Hiber was born in Paris (France) in 1995. He began playing the violin at the Conservatory of Pantin, France, and continued his studies at the Regional Conservatory of Paris with Professor Bertrand Cervera. In 2012 he went to the Conservatoire National Supérieur de Musique de Paris, where he received musical training from Svetlin Roussev. Since 2013 he has studied at the Reina Sofía School of Music in the Violin Department with Professor Ana Chumachenco. Mohamed has received a scholarship towards his tuition from Havas Media and the Albéniz Foundation. He has won several awards including the advanced level award in the Vatelot-Rampal Competition in Paris.






Not a user yet? REGISTER

In compliance with the provisions of Article 22.2 of the Spanish Information Society Services and Electronic Commerce Act (LSSI), this portal makes use of cookies. Your use of this website indicates your consent to the use of cookies described in this policy. -
You can alter the settings or find out more in cookies policy.
Cookie Policy +