BEETHOVEN, Ludwig van

Sonata for piano no. 6 in F major op 10 no. 2


More details

[DURATION: 11' 44'']

Saito, Kazuya

Saito, Kazuya

He was born in Yamanashi (Japan) in 1990. He graduated from Tokyo National University of Fine Arts and he currently studies at Master's at Conservatoire de Paris. He got a Diploma of DNSPM (Diplôme National Supérieur Professionnel de Musicien) in 2014. His international competitions awards include a First Prize at the Campillos International Piano Competition in 2014, First Prize at the Virtuoses du Futur International Piano Competition in 2010, Finalist and Madame Gaby Pasquier Special Prize of Marguerite Long-Jaques Thibaud International Competition in 2009, and Third Prize at the Spanish Composer International Piano Competition. In Japan, he has received the Second and Audience Prizes scoring the highest in the final in All Japan National Competition in 2013 and First Prize at the Tokyo Music Competition in 2006. He has performed alongside the Tokyo Philharmonic, New Japan Philharmonic, Orchestre National de France, and Mikhail Jora Philharmonic. He has given a recital at Pushkin House in London in 2013. He has also participated in festivals such as Villefranche-de-Rouergue Music Festival and Saintonge International Piano Festival in France and Sommets du Classique in Switzerland.






Not a user yet? REGISTER

In compliance with the provisions of Article 22.2 of the Spanish Information Society Services and Electronic Commerce Act (LSSI), this portal makes use of cookies. Your use of this website indicates your consent to the use of cookies described in this policy. -
You can alter the settings or find out more in cookies policy.
Cookie Policy +