BEETHOVEN, Ludwig van

Sonata for piano no. 26 in E flat major op 81a 'Das Lebewohl, Abwesenheit und Wiedersehn'


More details

[DURATION: 07' 31'']

Kirpicheva, Olga

Kirpicheva, Olga

Olga Kirpicheva was born in Tolyatti (Russia) in 1987. Olga studied flute and piano at the Music Academic Gymnasium for Gifted Children in her hometown. She then studied at the Academic Music College at the Moscow State Conservatory with Professor Vera Horoshina and later at the Conservatory itself under the tutelage of Eliso Virsaladze. Since 2013 she has been a student of the National Superior Conservatory of Paris for Music and Dance in Paris. She has won first prizes in the following international competitions: the Music Ettlingen in Germany and the "Days of Beethoven in Moscow" in Russia. She also won the Palma d'Oro in Finale Ligure, Italy.






Not a user yet? REGISTER

In compliance with the provisions of Article 22.2 of the Spanish Information Society Services and Electronic Commerce Act (LSSI), this portal makes use of cookies. Your use of this website indicates your consent to the use of cookies described in this policy. -
You can alter the settings or find out more in cookies policy.
Cookie Policy +