BEETHOVEN, Ludwig van

Sonata for piano no. 26 in E flat major op 81a 'Das Lebewohl, Abwesenheit und Wiedersehn'


More details

[DURATION: 14' 22'']

Kim, Tae-Hyung

Kim, Tae-Hyung

Studies at München Hochschule für Musik und Theater between 2008 and 2011 and currently at Moscow Tchaikovsky Conservatory. Tae-Hyung Kim has been awarded prizes in international competitions as Queen Elisabeth (Belgium, 2010), Long-Thibaud (France, 2007) or Hamamatsu (Japan, 2006). He has played in Turnhout, Bélgica (Cultureel Centrum de Warande), Seoul (Seoul Arts Center), Gent (Handelsbeurs Concertzaal) and Paris (Salle Cortot). In 2011 recordings with the KBS Symphony Orchestra and the Bucheon Philarmonic Orchestra.






Not a user yet? REGISTER

In compliance with the provisions of Article 22.2 of the Spanish Information Society Services and Electronic Commerce Act (LSSI), this portal makes use of cookies. Your use of this website indicates your consent to the use of cookies described in this policy. -
You can alter the settings or find out more in cookies policy.
Cookie Policy +