BEETHOVEN, Ludwig van

Piano trio in D major op 70 no. 1 'Ghost'

26-March-2013 Auditorium Parco della Musica, Spazio Risonanze

More details

[DURATION: 10' 53'']

I. Allegro vivace e con brio 10' 53''

Tamponi, Francesca

Tamponi, Francesca

Persichella, Costanza

Persichella, Costanza

Bertsch, Erik

Bertsch, Erik

Born in the Netherlands, Erik Bertsch made his musical studies in Italy. He graduated and then passed the Level II Academic Diploma for piano, "cum laude", at the "Cherubini" Conservatory in Florence under the guidance of M° Carunchio. He followed advanced courses with Alexander Lonquich ("Accademia Chigiana", Siena), R. Risaliti, B. Canino and "Trio di Trieste". Interested in ancient music he studied harpsichord with A. Conti and organ with F. Vallini. Currently he is studying with Enrico Pace at the Music Academy of Pinerolo and with Carlo Fabiano (chamber music) at the "Accademia Nazionale di Santa Cecilia" in Rome. He won the second prize at the International Competition "Fondation Leopold Bellan" in Paris, the first prize at the "Nuovi Orizzonti" Competition in Arezzo and at the "Rospigliosi" Competition in Lamporecchio.






Not a user yet? REGISTER

In compliance with the provisions of Article 22.2 of the Spanish Information Society Services and Electronic Commerce Act (LSSI), this portal makes use of cookies. Your use of this website indicates your consent to the use of cookies described in this policy. -
You can alter the settings or find out more in cookies policy.
Cookie Policy +